Everybody Needs to Boogie

Every Thursday, Jackaboos is welcomed with a very musical visitor. Miss Emma, is the boogie sensation that gets your little’s one moving to the rhythm and the proud owner of Everybody Needs to Boogie. Using techniques to help develop their motor skills, coordination, balance, strength and much more through the power of music and sounds. Looking for a class that’s fun and educational for your little one, then look no further. Miss Emma is here Read more…

Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 17th Dec 9.30am – 3.30pm Tuesday 18th Dec 9.30am – 6.00pm Wednesday 19th Dec 9.30am – 3.30pm Thursday 20th Dec 9.30am – 6.00pm Friday 21st Dec 9.30am – 3.30pm Saturday 22nd Dec Private Parties Sunday 23rd Dec Private Parties   Monday 24th Dec (Christmas Eve) Closed Tuesday 25th Dec (Christmas Day) Closed Wednesday 26th Dec (Boxing Day) Closed Thursday 27th Dec 9.30am – 6.00pm Friday 28th Dec 9.30am – 3.30pm Saturday 29th Dec Private Read more…